OMHC

Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission
5100 Parkcenter Avenue, Suite 103
Dublin, Oh 43017
PH 614-734-6010
 FX 614-734-6012
OMHCDirector@omhc.ohio.gov

 


OMHC Staff

 

                                   Executive Director                                                 Program Administrator
                                     
Janet Williams                                                               Angel Legge
                                  614-734-6010 x 104                                                    614-734-6010 x 103
                          janet.williams@omhc.ohio.gov                                   angel.legge@omhc.ohio.gov


                                    Fiscal Specialist                                                       Licensing Specialist 
                                       Erika Hackley                                                               Debbie Beaty 
                                  614-734-6010 x 101                                                      614-734-6010 x 102
                         erika.hackley@omhc.ohio.gov                                     debbie.beaty@omhc.ohio.gov


                               Inspector / Investigator                                               Inspector / Investigator   
                                      
Gary Whitaker                                                           Terry Swackhammer
                                   614-734-6010 x 105                                                      614-734-6010 x 106 
                          gary.whitaker@omhc.ohio.gov                                terry.swackhammer@omhc.ohio.gov


                           Administrative Professional                                       Administrative Professional
                                    Michelle Johnson                                                               Rick Graham
                                  614-734-6010 x 100                                                       614-734-6010 x 108
                        michelle.johnson@omhc.ohio.gov                                  rick.graham@omhc.ohio.gov 

 

Park Inspections and Corrections
are to be sent to
communityinspections@omhc.ohio.gov